Burn Tobacco

Hookah tobacco Premium quality

About

Burn Tobacco is excise tobacco of premium quality for hookah and has officially appeared in 2017 in Russia. Despite general cumulative similarity of the entire production in tobacco segment for hookah, Burn has intensive, distinctive properties, and it makes this product innovative and interesting for a consumer.

Burn Tobacco company was established in America by a group of people who were lovers of the hookah industry. The production of tobacco was located in one of the biggest factories in the USA within 2 years, and it had the most advanced technological infrastructure and possibilities to produce unique mixes of tobacco.

Burn tobacco described itself as tobacco of premium quality at first, and therefore it was decided to set the production in the USA where specialized production assets and quality materials were located. As the market of CIS is more demanding to the quality of tobacco, and major figures in the hookah industry are placed here, a decision to represent tobacco in the countries of CIS has been made.

Taking on a market of the CIS and popularization of this tobacco in Russia has led to a dislocation of the Burn Tobacco production from the USA to the Russian Federation. The modern factory was built in Moscow district meeting all international standards of quality and having innovative technological infrastructure. It allowed us focusing on the further taking on the CIS market and improving the quality of the released production. Due to this, in 2018, Burn Tobacco has received the excise in the Russian Federation.

Premium tobacco Virginia Gold from France is used as a material for the production of Burn tobacco. A peculiarity of this leaf is its moderate strength and intensive sweetness. Due to this, the best flavor is achieved in comparison with cheaper and low-quality types of tobacco.

The soak technology of tobacco leaf in honey is used in the production of Burn Tobacco. It makes it softer, gives more pleasant smell and a light smoke. Due to this, it is good to smoke our tobacco, and it does not lose its flavor properties within a long period.

Due to the reviews of our consumers and a great analytical effort, we have managed to improve the flavor properties of Burn tobacco and change a technology of the production.

The peculiarity of Burn tobacco consists in the exclusiveness of flavors. Due to the natural flavoring agents and honey syrup, the optimal satiety of tobacco with flavor is achieved, and naturalness of the flavor is provided.

The company is planning to create an exclusive line of tobacco, having more than 100 flavors closer to the natural ones.

Burn Tobacco aims at adding the innovations to the hookah industry that will change an attitude to the ritual of hookah smoking. We create a product which will be demanded and popular in the hookah industry by means of its quality and exclusive properties.

Burn Tobacco

Табак для кальяна премиум качества

О нас

Burn Tobacco – это акцизный табак для кальяна премиум качества, который официально появился в России в 2017 году. Несмотря на общие сходства всей продукции в сегменте табаков для кальяна, Burn имеет ярко выраженные отличительные черты, что делает этот продукт инновационным и интересным для потребителя.

Компания Burn Tobacco зародилась в Америке группой людей, которые являются ценителями кальянной индустрии. В течение 2 лет, производство табака было сосредоточено на одном из крупнейших заводов США, который обладает самой современной технической базой и возможностями для производства уникальных смесей табаков.

Табак Берн изначально позиционировался как табак премиум качества, поэтому было решено наладить производство именно в США, где есть профильные производственные мощности и качественное сырье. Но так как рынок СНГ является более требовательным к качеству табака и именно тут сосредоточены ключевые фигуры в кальянной индустрии, было принято решение представить табак не на западном рынке, а в странах СНГ.

Завоевание рынка СНГ и популяризация этого табака в России, привело к тому, что производство Burn Tobacco было переведено из США в РФ. Для этого был построен современный завод в Московской области, отвечающий всем международным стандартам качества и обладающий инновационной технической базой. Это позволило нам сосредоточиться на дальнейшем завоевании рынка СНГ и улучшения качества выпускаемой продукции. Благодаря этому, в 2018 году, табак Берн получил акциз в РФ.

В качестве сырья для производства табака Берн используется премиумный табачный лист Virginia Gold из Франции. Особенность этого табачного листа в его умеренной крепости и насыщенной сладости. За счет этого достигается лучший вкус, по сравнению с более дешевыми и низкокачественными сортами табака.

При производстве Burn Tobacco используется технология вымачивания табачного листа в меде. Это придает ему мягкость, более приятный аромат и легкий дым. За счет этого, наш табак комфортно курится и в течение длительного времени не теряет своих вкусовых свойств.

Благодаря отзывам наших потребителей и огромной аналитической работе, Мы смогли усовершенствовать вкусовые качества табака Берн и изменить технологию производства.

Особенность табака Берн заключается в эксклюзивности вкусов. За счет натуральных ароматизаторов и медового сиропа достигается оптимальное насыщение табачного листа вкусом и передается естественность вкуса.

В планах компании создать эксклюзивную линейку табака, насчитывающего более 100 вкусов, приближенных к натуральным.

Burn Tobacco стремится привнести в кальянную индустрию инновации, которые изменят отношение к ритуалу курения кальяна. Мы создаем продукт, который будет востребован и известен в кальянной индустрии за счет своих качественных показателей и эксклюзивных характеристик.